Open Letter To Shutterfly (pictures are in)

Dear Shutterfly,

I just wanted to take a moment and say thank you, thank you very much for your incredible service!

Before this year, I have never used a photo Christmas card service. I was taken in and tempted by the easy-to-use website and the layout of the cards themselves.

There were so many to choose from, cute, fun, whimsical, traditional, you gave me everything I wanted to choose from. Nothing was left out.

The prices were reasonable, I was pleased with that, the savings with the code SHIP25 saved me a good bit. Who doesn’t like FREE SHIPPING?!? I was so pleased with this I had to screenshot and Facebook it-

When I got the email confirming my order and informing me that it’d be expected to arrive Saturday the 4th to Thursday the 9th my thought was “I wish it’d come sooner, I wish I’d ordered it sooner, I am always so busy, oh well, it’ll be fine, it’s still good timing.”

I never imagined that when I looked at my email this morning and decided to check the shipping by UPS that I’d find it was on the truck ready to be delivered to my doorstep! And that it’d really be waiting for me when I got off work.

The quality of the cards is very nice, the convenience of the included envelopes is an added bonus. You have helped to take out some of the bigger stresses of card sending this year. Thanks so much! Look forward to using you again next year.

Your Friend,
Claire

 

Our Shutterfly creation:

This entry was posted in Photography, products and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment